Gmail Login 2018
Getting troubles when logging in Google Mail? No worries, we are here to help
Inbox is designed to help you focus on important messages and save your time gmail login. The new Inbox by Gmail is a significant improvement in email management. Inbox is open to anyone and there is no invitation required!
1. Bundles: stay organized automatically: Inbox bundles group similar types of mail at once. For example: Finance bundles, all your purchase receipts or bank statements are neatly grouped together so that you can quickly review and then swipe them out. You can even customize Inbox by choosing which emails you’d like to see grouped together.
2. Highlights: the important info at a glance: Inbox know what is important information in your message, and it highlights the key information for you, even when it's from the web that wasn't in the original email.
3. Reminders, Assists, and Snooze: your to-do’s on your own terms:
Inbox integrate Reminders and Snoonze, etc for better mail and work management. Your inbox becomes a centralized place to keep track of any data you need to trace back.
4. More control with Undo Send, Swipe to Delete and Signatures:
With Undo Send - just like "Undo Send" in Gmail lab, with Inbox, you stop sending an email right after your sending in case you spotted a mistake, or have second thoughts.
If you'd rather get rid of messages, you can make ‘Delete’ the default swiping action.
If you want to personalize your sent messages, you can now add a custom signature.
Besides Gmail app on mobile device (iOS/Android), Inbox app is also available on mobile devices. It's a highly recommend app gmail login
This article will cover how to delete your gmail account. To delete your gmail account follow the steps below.
How to delete your gmail account1. Sign in to your account and head to the My Account. Under the section labeled Account Preferences, click on the option that reads Delete your account or services:
2. Select on Delete products:
3. All of your active Google accounts will be listed here. Click on the Gmail option and then follow the onscreen instructions:
4. Select Remove Gmail permanently and verify your selection. You will be asked to provide a new primary email address with which to log in to other Google services (i.e. YouTube, Blogger).
Once you’ve confirmed your selection, you will be sent an email from Gmail with the subject Gmail Removal Confirmation. Click on the link to reconfirm your account removal, and then click on Verifyto finalize the removal.
Your Gmail account will be removed from the server with 48 hours. Once you delete your gmail account, the messages will be permanently deleted. You can no longer access them in Gmail.
People who mail your old Gmail address will receive back a delivery failure message. gmail login