Gmail Login 2018
Getting troubles when logging in Google Mail? No worries, we are here to help
Have you ever found that you have just made a mistake in your email right after sending it? Google has officially added an Undo feature in Gmail. If you make a typo or regret about sending a message, you can undo the action by enabling "Undo send." This setting gives you the option to take back a message you just sent.
To enable Undo Send:
3. Scroll down to "Undo Send" section and click Enable.
4. Set the cancellation period (the amount of time you have to decide if you want to cancel sending an email).
5. Click Save Changes at the bottom of the page. Now after sending a message, you will see a message like this. Click on "Undo" if you want to do so.
If you had Undo Send turned on in Gmail Labs, your Undo Send setting will be on by default.
Note: To give you time to undo, Gmail delays sending the message for a few seconds. So if you don't select "Undo" within the time limit, your message will be sent. "Undo send" may not work if you experience connection issues gmail login